1. CITY OF SAN LUIS BEACH STREET IMPROVEMENTS PROJECT

    The project is scheduled to begin on Monday, August 31, 2015... Read on...
  2. Long-time City Attorney receives prestigious Public Lawyer Career Achievement Award

    City Attorney Glenn J. Gimbut was honored with the Public Lawyer Career Achievement Award during the Public Lawyers meeting on August 12, 2015. Gimbut received the “Public Lawyer Career Achievement Award” from the State Bar of Arizona. Read on...
  3. Traffic Signal Installation

    On Wednesday, August 12, 2015, Westmoor Electric will be working on installing the turn arrows on the signal lights of 8th Avenue and Juan Sanchez Boulevard. Read on...
  4. Avenue E widening project scheduled to be completed this month in San Luis

    The Arizona Department of Transportation is scheduled to perform final pavement work on Avenue E in San Luis on Wednesday, Aug. 12. Read on...
View All
  1. Mon Aug. 31

  2. Tue Sep. 15 - Wed Sep. 16

  3. Tue Sep. 22 - Wed Sep. 23

  4. Mon Sep. 28

  5. Wed Oct. 28

View All